Welcome, Guest ( Login )
Shopping Cart Items: 0   Sub-Total : US$0.00

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Cleared up my rosacea! (11/14/2019)
I don't typically write reviews, but I feel I owe one to this product. I first found ZZ cream about 15 years ago, when it could only be ordered from China. I have not tried this new formula, so I cannot really speak to it, but the stuff I used 15 years ago, cured my rosacea and I have never had a need to use it again. Follow the directions and you will not be disappointed!

Michele Wheeler - USA
It Cured My Rosacea! (7/1/2020)
I tried every prescription from the dermatologist, purchased every oil and cream for rosacea, changed my diet, and did everything in-between to get rid of my very bad rosacea. I was feeling really hopeless after a year of really bad, "pizza-face rosacea", then found a rosacea forum online that spoke highly of ZZ cream. It took 2 months of daily application, along with changing my pillowcase every night...but it was so worth it because my rosacea is gone! My face is clear and I couldn't be happier. I now only need to use the cream if I get a small breakout once in awhile (warm temps seem to aggravate it). I put a drop of ZZ cream on once or twice and the red bump is gone. I cannot recommend this product enough and will never part with it. LOVE!!! :D

fastforward - USA
No more Rosacea -- saved my face ! (10/8/2019)
A friend on a Rosacea support group in 2005 turned me onto ZZ Cream. Twice daily applications (morning and before bed) for 4 months along with cutting out sugar gave me back my skin, without needing to take medication or do laser treatments. Had rosacea flareups in 2008, and again in 2012 and 2013 (very high stress and sloppy eating) but 4-month ZZ Cream treatments took care of them. Last purchase was 3/2019 for occasional use. Now, ZZ Cream ordering can be done through Amazon. Cost of $39 for a jar with prime free shipping is a huge bargain. Ordering from Hong Kong used to cost between $13 and $19 to ship, and a jar was $33 to $43. For 4-month treatment will take 6 to 8 jars to complete the treatment, so take full advantage of the discount. Absolutely worth the cost to have clear skin. Can't recommend enough. Would give 10 stars if I could. The first picture was 2003, two years before finding the Rosacea support group and five years after the first appearance of the rosacea. The second picture is in 2007. I completed the 4-months of ZZ Cream treatment and continued to heal my face through dietary means and a maintenance application of the ZZ Cream several times a week. People marvel that I had rosacea because you can't tell from looking at my face. ZZ Cream is a face saver!

rachael_m - USA
The Best Thing on the Market for Acne Rosacea (5/27/2019)
This product is amazing. As someone who has a whole slew of skin problems (acne, rosacea, redness, occasional seborrheic dermatitis) I can honestly say that this cream has helped clear my skin better than anything I've ever used. (And trust me, I've tried a lot.) I used to get pimples and pustules that would accompany my rosacea redness, and this cream has completely eliminated that aspect of the skin ailment. After the P&P's were gone, I was quite surprised by how much of the redness began to diminish as well. (Having that extra inflammation around really does make your face a lot redder!) Seborrheic dermatitis is gone, too. (Or rather, dormant. I slather more of this stuff on as soon as I start to notice it rearing its ugly head again, particularly in the wintertime.) All of my other problems (mainly the rosacea flushing) I have taken care of with laser treatments and red light therapy. I honestly don't know where I'd be without this cream, though. For me it worked even better than Soolantra, which is the field of dermatology's current number one prescription for the treatment of acne rosacea. I think this cream's effectiveness is due mainly to the fact that it is jam-packed with all kinds of awesome ingredients that help with acne and inflammation. (Sulfur and salicylic acid? Yes, please!) The only thing I will say is that it's rather drying, particularly if you already have dry skin. If this is you, I recommend starting by using just a little product, maybe even diluting it with water. And follow the instructions!

Customer - USA
Fixed my adult acne problem 100%. (11/14/2019)
I was all of a sudden plagued with adult acne when I was in my early 40's... no idea why or where it came from but it was bad... my cheeks were bright red with a patch of red bumps. I tried several different things that didn't work, and was finally told by an esthetician that it was demodex mites causing the problem. Of course I was horrified, and found this product online soon after. I could tell after the first application that it was helping my skin... very soothing and menthol feeling, I could feel it seeping into my pores and just knew it was going to work. Cannot recommend this product enough, for folks who are experiencing the same mysterious skin problem ~ believe me no American dermatologist will be knowledgeable about it or admit that mites are to blame.. they just want to prescribe antibiotics and rosacea creams that don't work. I will be forever impressed and thankful for Chinese medicine and zz cream/Demodex Solutions.

Customer - USA
Must have for people with rosacea. (10/11/2019)
If you suffer from rosacea this is a musts have. I have been using ZZ cream for years along with the bar soap by them, DEMODEX Solutions for my rosacea. Usually I order on line from China and buy a year's supply to save on shipping. I am very happy to find on Amazon they need to add the soap now. In the past the only treatment was low dose antibiotic doxycycline and a sulfur cream, that didnt work very well, plus issues from being on antibiotics. The only other option was laser v-beam treatments. Laser treatment was painfull and expesive. Even with the other treatment still had problems, itchy eyes, and scalp. Had to be carefully in the sun, forget summer outdoor activities unless you wanted to look like a beet face. Now I have no problems with rosacea. Wash face with the soap and apply ZZ cream morning and night, can also apply any makeup or other face cream, sun block after with no problems.

Kindle Customer - USA
Works (1/13/2020)
I have been using it for a few weeks now and my skin is noticeable clearer.

Sandra K. Petty - USA
Best Topical for Rosacea (1/9/2020)
I have been using the original ZZ cream for years to control my rosacea so I wanted to try the cosmetic ZZ cream. I found it to be just as good or better as the original and noticed it is smoother in texture and seems to dissolve better into my skin. I apply it at night and then wash it off in the AM. Along with avoiding sugar and carbohydrate as much as possible along with the ZZ cream, this has proven to be the best topical to use to control my rosacea. Recommend you try it for thirty days and you should notice improvement in thirty days (clearance in 90 to 120 days).

RRDi - USA
ZZ Cream is amazing... both effective treatment and cost effective (12/9/2019)
ZZ Cream is a miracle product that literally delivers on its promises. While I don't have many symptoms of rosacea, I've struggled with demodex for many years. Using this product routinely produced results that genuinely exceeded my expectations and completely cleared my skin. I noticed 60% improvement after the first two weeks and 95% improvement in the past 2 1/2 months. My skin is clear, facial and neckline bumps are gone, redness disappeared and pores are Significantly improved. An added bonus is my skin appears much younger with far less wrinkles. I use approximately one jar per week which may sound expensive to some... but considering what one would have to spend on doctor visits (and likely have lesser results), the price is a bargain. Only caution is: only use this cream around your eyes in the evening before bed, the fumes alone will make your eyes water and appear irritated; but the results are definitely worth this relatively small inconvenience.

classic-car - United states of America
Changed my life! (2/23/2020)
Unbelievable success with this product. I had already addressed gut health, vitamin/mineral deficiencies, sugar, and stopped using all chemical containing facial products. This helped a lot, yet I still had rosacea. I finally found out about demodex mites and the destruction they cause. I was initially apprehensive about ordering the cream, but none of the prescription medications were working and I figured I had nothing to lose. The cream worked beautifully and in 4 weeks my skin was completely clear, after 20 years. I documented my journey with before/after pics on my blog, rosaceahelp.org. I hope this will encourage others to try this and shate their stories.

Tara - Massachusetts, USA
Healed Rosacea, along with change in diet (3/10/2019)
Recommended as topical treatment by Brady Burrows on the Rosacea Forum in 2004. The proscribed 4-month treatment along with change in diet healed rosacea I had been suffering with for 7 years. Treated again for several demodex mite flareups over the next 4 years. Haven't had any rosacea problems since. Now use "ZZ Cream" to quickly and effectively treat occasional pimples. ZZ Cream is the BEST without having to resort to medication if you're willing to be diligent in applying for 4 months.

RachaelM - California/USA
Very helpful to clear acne. (2/18/2019)
My friend has use this for two weeks and it greatly helped reduce her acne.

DeLaney - California USA

Mini Cart

Your Cart Is Empty

News and Promotions

Subscribe our News letter and receive our promotions!



Want to Unsubscribe?
Click here

Forum

Visit and use our

Demodex Forum

A source of users experiences.

Trustguard Security

Testimonials

  • Healed Rosacea, along with change in diet (3/10/2019) 
    Recommended as topical treatment by Brady Burrows on the Rosacea Forum in 2004. The proscribed 4-month treatment along with change in diet healed rosacea I had been suffering with for 7 years. Treated again for several demodex mite flareups over the next 4 years. Haven't had any rosacea problems since. Now use "ZZ Cream" to quickly and effectively treat occasional pimples. ZZ Cream is the BEST without having to resort to medication if you're willing to be diligent in applying for 4 months.
  • ZZ Cream is amazing... both effective treatment and cost effective (12/9/2019) 
    ZZ Cream is a miracle product that literally delivers on its promises. While I don't have many symptoms of rosecea, I've struggled with demodex for many years. Using this product routinely produced results that genuinely exceeded my expectations and completely cleared my skin. I noticed 60% improvement after the first two weeks and 95% improvement in the past 2 1/2 months. My skin is clear, facial and neckline bumps are gone, redness disappeared and pores are Significantly improved. An added bonus is my skin appears much younger with far less wrinkles. I use approximately one jar per week which may sound expensive to some... but considering what one would have to spend on doctor visits (and likely have lesser results), the price is a bargain. Only caution is: only use this cream around your eyes in the evening before bed, the fumes alone will make your eyes water and appear irritated; but the results are definitely worth this relatively small inconvenience.
0 Item(s)
US$0.00