Help! Itchy face!!

For all acne and rosacea related skin problems,
post here.

Moderators: Julia, Walter, Administrator

Christine_Liu

Help! Itchy face!!

Post by Christine_Liu »

Hi, I need help badly. I am into the 2nd day of treatment with zz cream. The first day seems alright but today I am starting to feel the itch. My face is so itchy and I am getting red bumps ( just like those bumps that u will get when bitten by mosquitoes.) is this a normal reaction or is it a reaction that I am allergy to zz cream? I am really afraid that I have chosen the wrong product. Currently, I am only applying zz cream at night and aloe vera gel in the morning. Any past users of zz cream pls guide me through. Thanks a lot =)
jeremykuah

Re: Help! Itchy face!!

Post by jeremykuah »

i have been using for 2 months, more or less, my condition is the same as when i just started. honestly i do not know if it will cure my skin condition but have to use it for another 4months. by then, i would have given up on it. in addition, my zz cream has last me for the last 2 months and still left about half (nightly application), so it gives u some guideline on amount.
Christine_Liu

Post by Christine_Liu »

Hi jeremykuah,

That's disheartening, I have tried all sorts of ways to cure my skin even IPL sessions only slightly improve my pores' size but I am still a victim of rosacea and ance and of cos clogged pores. Actually I did not test for mites positive since I don't have the equipments to do so but I have symptoms such as itchy face, rosacea and acne so I give zz cream a try. But now my face is really itchy ( it's really unbearable that I have to use some cool or warm water to calm it down) , it flushes and I am having red bumps I don't is this normal or an allergic reaction. Actually how long is zz cream trial period, maybe if I didnt improve by then I would give it up.
Gamgam

Post by Gamgam »