I am sad

For all acne and rosacea related skin problems,
post here.

Moderators: Julia, Walter, Administrator

Reny

I am sad

Post by Reny »

I started using z cream in the evening and Fumaling in the morning about 2 month ago and now (before 3 weeks) I use only z cream.
Now my situation is worst than it has ever been. I have big and painful pimples all over my fase(when I began they were only 3-4 in my chin)where I never had them before. Can you imagine the self confidens that I have now. Now I am scared to show my fase and go out. On the top of that I have a wedding coming up....
Why my skin is getting worst? Must I stop or....
I am new in US, I haven't friend and everything is new. My fiance can't help me. He looks at me like I never be pretty again.
My problem started when I came here. Before, in my country, I had demodex but in My country they cure this problem. I was cured for 3 month( no antibiotics, no pils, no steroids)and I can't belive, that in US, where everything is posible,no doctors that can do this.
Sorry for my bad english, but I am so sad, I don't know what to do
Walter

Post by Walter »

Hello Reny

Slow down with the treatment, stop for one week, just do nothing, no other products neither, then use only every other day in the evening only the ZZ and let us know how it goes again in 14 day's.
You will get better again, what you experience now happened before, I don?t have a good explanation for this but probable you react severely on the mites bacteria which become exposed into your skin when you kill them.

You will be pretty again........................

Walter
Marla

Hi Reny. Welcome.

Post by Marla »

Reny, you have many friends here, in this forum. We think about you and your troubles. We help each other.

You are sad because you moved to a new country. You will feel better soon. You need to cry now. There is always time to be happy, but you need to cry now.